## **School Management Committee**

## IMPHAL VALLEY SCHOOL

## Nurturing Tomorrow

CBSE, Affn. No.1230050

SL. No.	Member Name	Father/Spouse Name	Designation in SMC
1.	LAISHRAM LISA DEVI	YENGKHOM ANILKUMAR SINGH	MEMBER SECRETARY
2.	SOUBAM IBEMSANA DEVI	OINAM PINTU	MEMBER (TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE-FEMALE)
3.	LAKSHMIBAI LAISHRAM	HIRAJAOBA SERAM	MEMBER (TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE-FEMALE)
4.	LOITONGBAM ERABANTA	LOITONGBAM (O) MIRABAI DEVI	MEMBER (TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE-MALE)
5.	YUMNAM GELINA	SOIBAM BIGYANANDA SINGH	MEMBER (PARENT REPRESENTATIVE-FEMALE)
6.	R.K. TAMPHASANA	(L) T. RUSSAI	MEMBER (PARENT REPRESENTATIVE-FEMALE)
7.	THANGJAM (O) BANDANA LEIMA	THANGJAM NGAMBA MEITEI	MEMBER (PARENT REPRESENTATIVE-FEMALE)
8.	THOKCHOM SANAHAL SINGH	SARANGTHEM NIRMALA CHANU	MEMBER (PARENT REPRESENTATIVE-MALE)
9.	LISHAM SURJEET SINGH	LISHAM (O) ANAMIKA DEVI	MEMBER (PARENT REPRESENTATIVE-MALE)
10.	YUMNAM RAMKUMAR	NAMEIRAKPAM SANGITA DEVI	MEMBER (PARENT REPRESENTATIVE-MALE)
11.	UTTAM NEPAL CHHETRY	NIRMALA NEPAL CHHETRY	MEMBER (PARENT REPRESENTATIVE-MALE)
12.	MAYENGBAM BINATA DEVI	MAYENGBAM ACHOUBA	MEMBER (TRUST NOMINEE-MALE)
13.	LEICHOMBAM RAJIA DEVI	NAMEIRAKPAM DHANESHOR	MEMBER (TRUST NOMINEE-FEMALE)
14.	THANGJAM TOMBISANA SINGH	NGATHEM PREMABATI	MEMBER (LOCAL REPRESENTATIVE-MALE)